deactivate

Syndicate content

The simplest thing for you to do is to deny the user access to your billing account. When you put a user on the deny list, QuickBase makes sure that the user cannot log in to any applications in your account.

February 5th, 2009 - 6:02 PM

When you'd like to cut off a user's access to your applications, you can use the deny option to remove a user’s access to your billing account.
To learn more, read this QuickBase online help topic: Remove a user from a billing account.

February 5th, 2009 - 6:02 PM

© 1997-2014 Intuit Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Online Database VeriSign Secured Web Based Software TRUSTe Certification Online Database SSAE Audit