deactivated

Syndicate content

In order to remove someone from the list of users who are accessing applications owned by your billing account, the billing account manager should add the user to the deny list. Denying a user ensures that the user can no longer access any application in your billing account. And, you are not charged for users who are on your deny list.

February 5th, 2009 - 5:02 PM

© 1997-2014 Intuit Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Online Database VeriSign Secured Web Based Software TRUSTe Certification Online Database SSAE Audit