deny

Syndicate content

When you'd like to cut off a user's access to your applications, you can use the deny option to remove a user’s access to your billing account.
To learn more, read this QuickBase online help topic: Remove a user from a billing account.

February 5th, 2009 - 5:02 PM

In order to remove someone from the list of users who are accessing applications owned by your billing account, the billing account manager should add the user to the deny list. Denying a user ensures that the user can no longer access any application in your billing account. And, you are not charged for users who are on your deny list.

February 5th, 2009 - 5:02 PM

© 1997-2014 Intuit Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Online Database VeriSign Secured Web Based Software TRUSTe Certification Online Database SSAE Audit