Reply to comment
To better protect your data, QuickBase has imposed a time limit on account and application management pages. When you're managing account or application access, you must save changes within 60 minutes. After 60 minutes, the page expires, and you'll lose any changes you've made but haven't saved. If you're making extensive changes to account or application access pages, save periodically.