Reply to comment

"We enabled multi-select for fields"

On the 'delete' portion of this new feature, will we still get to see the "usage" page before confirming delete, or will the delete simply require an OK button on a second pop up window? (if that)?

The Usage tab is extremely useful when you're deleting fields as it serves as a Reminder to ensure that you have either removed the field from those places or that those places might need updating to display a different field.

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.

© 1997-2014 Intuit Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Online Database VeriSign Secured Web Based Software TRUSTe Certification Online Database SSAE Audit