Our Knowledge Base covers a wide variety of technical topics, from the basic to the complex.
I created a Trial account that expired but I still access applications that belong to another billing account. Why do I keep getting messages about my trial expiration and how can I get them to go away?
By creating a trial account, a new billing account is created. Because you are using another billing account's applications, QuickBase can merge accounts and pull your trial account into the company account. This will also transfer any of your applications and/or users belonging to your trial account into the destination account. For more details and clarification about what a Billing Account is and how they're created, check out this help topic.
Please create a support case requesting the merger of the accounts and include the following information. The Billing Account name can be found in the upper-right corner of the Manage Billing Account screen, Name: Your_Account_Name
* Trial Account Name or URL to the Manage Billing Account section
* The name of the destination Billing Account
The administrator of the destination account will need to approve the receipt of your trial account, but then you will not receive any further messages indicating the trial is over.