Knowledge Base

Our Knowledge Base covers a wide variety of technical topics, from the basic to the complex.

Why do I get a message about my trial expiring when I log into QuickBase even though I have a paid subscription?

In some cases a user has created a trial account in QuickBase and has also been given a user profile that has access to applications belonging to a regular Billing Account (paid subscription). When the user logs into QuickBase with the email address or screen name for him/her, QuickBase associates the login information with the trial account and displays a message regarding expiration of the account. To resolve the issue the trial account needs to be pulled into the paid subscription account via an account merger, which is ultimately approved or disapproved by the Billing Account administrator on the paid subscription account. Account mergers can only be done by QuickBase. To request an account merge, open a support case at https://quickbase.intuit.com/support/portal/ and include the account name for the trial and the billing account name for the destination account.

Comments

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.

© 1997-2014 Intuit Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Online Database VeriSign Secured Web Based Software TRUSTe Certification Online Database SSAE Audit