Sharing

Syndicate content

It's easy to share your application with a user or even a group of users! To learn how, please see our Share an Application with Other Users help topic.

February 5th, 2009 - 5:02 PM

No. Setting permissions to "Everyone on the Internet" means that anyone with access to the QuickBase Web site has access to that application. You should only use this feature for applications you consider public.

February 5th, 2009 - 5:02 PM

Access to a particular QuickBase application is controlled by anyone who has administrative privileges for that application. Permission for each user of an application can be set to permit: View, Modify, Add Record, Delete Record, Save Reports, and Full Administrator. The message you are receiving indicates that you are attempting to perform an action that you don't have permission for.

February 5th, 2009 - 5:02 PM

© 1997-2014 Intuit Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Online Database VeriSign Secured Web Based Software TRUSTe Certification Online Database SSAE Audit